Circle of Smoke

31 Mar

You’ve got to love funky scarves.

My closet continues to overflow with them … to the point that it wants to belch them back out! Forever  a chaotic bundle of colourful confusion! *shakes head*

You would think as a grown woman, I would learn some restraint, but nope. I will continue to bleed my waller dry so I can continue to feed the beast…Yes, I know you’re playing a tiny little violin for my sorrow.

Hey..at least this particular scarf has some character.

Another unnecessary, yet totally necessary scarf: Le Chateau

Sweater: gift

Dress: George

Hat & Necklace: Le Chateau

Belt: Ruche

Mo

Leave a Reply

